RAAD VAN BESTUUR

Frank Sterkmans

Voorzitter
frank.sterkmans@aero-kiewit.be
+32 (0)478 94 81 80

Danny Schoefs

Secretaris
danny.schoefs@aero-kiewit.be
+32 (0)496 58 74 55

Ronny Lauwers

Penningmeester & IT-verantwoordelijke
ronny.lauwers@aero-kiewit.be
+32 (0)475 78 05 23

Luc Desair

Ondervoorzitter
luc.desair@aero-kiewit.be
+32 (0)479 91 36 83

Eddy Cornelissen

Public Relations
eddy.cornelissen@aero-kiewit.be
+32 (0)496 44 92 35

Johan Timmers

ULM-verantwoordelijke
johan.timmers@aero-kiewit.be
+32 (0)471 30 70 07

Luc Bijnens

Verantwoordelijke opleiding theorie
luc.bijnens@aero-kiewit.be
+32 (0)489 40 84 20

Aero-Kiewit vzw. All rights reserved | Powered by Manol Networks